October 2018, London

WrB London 2017 Agenda

If you need any help, have any questions, please contact a member of the WrB team:
 

Programme & Speakers:
Sadie Walters
Tel: +44 (0)20 7384 8198
Email: Sadie.Walters@clarionevents.com
 
Marketing and PR:
Bianca Underhill
Tel: +44 (0)20 7384 8107
Email: Bianca.Underhill@clarionevents.com
 
Operations/Logistics:
Ruth Mehdipour
Tel: +44 (0)20 7384 7847
Email: Ruth.Mehdipour@clarionevents.com
 
Registration enquiries:
Alex Crockford
Tel: +44 (0)20 7384 8212
Email: Alexander.Crockford@clarionevents.com

 

Sponsorship/Exhibition enquiries:
Pras Sri
Tel: +44 (0)20 7384 8108
Email: pras.sri@clarionevents.com

 

Customer Services:
Zoe Thomas
Tel: +44 (0)20 7384 8124
Email: zoe.thomas@clarionevents.com