12 September 2017, London

Contact Us

Get in touch

If you need any help, have any questions, please contact a member of the WrB team:

Programme & speakers:
Sadie Walters
Tel: +44 (0)20 7384 8198
E-mail: Sadie.Walters@clarionevents.com

Marketing and PR:
Bianca Underhill
Tel: +44 (0)20 7384 8107
E-mail: Bianca.Underhill@clarionevents.com

Registration enquiries:
Alex Crockford
Tel: +44 (0)20 7384 8212
E-mail: Alexander.Crockford@clarionevents.com

Sponsorship/Exhibition enquiries:
Pras Sri
Tel: +44 (0)20 7384 8108
E-mail: Pras.Sri@clarionevents.com

Operations/Logistics:
Ruth Mehdipour
Tel: +44 (0)20 7384 7847
E-mail: Ruth.Mehdipour@clarionevents.com

Customer Services:
Zoe Thomas
Tel: +44 (0)20 7384 8124
E-mail: Zoe.Thomas@clarionevents.com

Location

OXO2 - OXO Tower Wharf, 
Bargehouse Street
, South Bank


London


SE1 9PH

Get directions